To arrange for Life Education to visit your school call 1300 427 653 or contact us.

Contact Life Education SA

Telephone: 1800 427 653

Email: info@lifeeducation.org.au

Office Address:

Life Education South Australia

157 Beulah Rd,

Norwood SA 5067

 

Gildi Carty

General Manager

0421 088 252

gcarty@lifeeducation.org.au

 

Roslyn Doudle

Programs and Relationships Co-ordinator

0427 004 608

rdoudle@lifeeducation.org.au

 

Ronda Stevens

Finance Manager

rstevens@lifeeducation.org.au

 

Suzy Bragagnolo

School Booking Coordinator

sbragagnolo@lifeeducation.org.au

 

EDUCATORS

Ros Doudle   rdoudle@lifeeducation.org.au

Andrea Williams   awilliams@lifeeducation.org.au

Bob Morcom   bmorcom@lifeeducation.org.au

Isabella Kotlar   ikotlar@lifeeducation.com.au

You might also like...