To arrange for Life Education to visit your school call 1300 427 653 or contact us.

Contact Life Education WA

Western Australia Life Education

Street Address:
48 Sixth Avenue
Maylands WA 6051

Postal Address:
PO Box 265
Karrinyup WA 6921

Telephone: 08 9272 0044

Facsimile: 08 9272 0066
Email: wa@lifeeducation.org.au


Midwest Life Education

Postal Address:
PO Box 265
Karrinyup WA 6921

Telephone: 08 9272 0044

Facsimile: 08 9272 0066
Email: wa@lifeeducation.org.au

 

 Life Education WA (Inc) Contacts


 Bernie Foley, Executive Officer

bernie.foley highres1. What attracted you to Life Education?

My original attraction to Life Education was through a support committee to raise funds and, once I saw the powerful impact we have on students of all ages, and the commitment of the educators, I was hooked.

2. What do you think are the biggest challenges facing children today?

I believe the biggest challenge facing our children is to understand the world they are growing up in, and embracing the truths and values that will make them a good and valuable member of society.

3. What is your favourite primary school memory?

Receiving my first trophy as Champion Boy in Athletics at CBC Kalgoorlie without any formal training.

 

PO Box 265, Karrinyup WA 6921
P: 08 9272-044  F: 08 9272-0066  M: 04 1910-9747 
bfoley@lifeeducation.org.au


 

Mike McAuliffe
Chairman

PO Box 1010,
Osborne Pk 6017

P: 08 9445-1600
F: 08 9445-3240
M: 04 2138-3617

mike@braecosales.com.au

Angus Buchannan 

PO Box 265 Karrinyup WA 6921

M: 0434 365 760  a.buchanan@curtin.edu.au

Barry Cook
Treasurer

PO Box 9,
Osborne Pk 6917

P: 08 9242-3688
F: 08 9443-3025

barry@pearceandcook.com.au

Neil Williams
Secretary/Financial Officer

9 Burroughs Road, 
Karrinyup 6018

M: 04 16157047

nwilliams@lifeeducation.org.au

Jodie Harris
Educator
- South Van

PO Box 265
Karrinyup WA 6921

M: 04 03968538 jharris@lifeeducation.org.au

Tania Whisson
Educator
- North Van

PO Box 265
Karrinyup WA 6921

M: 04 48221054

twhisson@lifeeducation.org.au

Rochelle Graham 
Educator - North Van

 

PO Box 265 Karrinyup WA 6921

 M 0410 657 132  rgraham@lifeeducation.org.au

Gina Natale
Educator – South Van

 

PO Box 265 Karrinyup WA 6921

 M 0487 462 191 gnatale@lifeeducation.org.au

Kerryn Nilsson-Linne
Educator – South Van

 

PO Box 265 Karrinyup WA 6921

 M 0422 112 772  klinne@lifeeducation.org.au

You might also like...